March 14, 2007

Thayer Hockey Schedule

2006-07

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29vs. St. George's (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 2vs. Governor's (note) 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Milton (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 8vs. Tilton 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 9vs. Proctor(S) 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 15vs. South Kent 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 16@ Proctor 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 29vs. Hebron 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 29vs. Proctor 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 30vs. Williston Northampton 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 3@ BB&N 3:15 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Lawrence Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Cushing 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 19@ Andover 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 20@ Milton 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. St. Paul's 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 26@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 27@ Wyoming Seminary (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 3@ Governor's 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. Lawrence Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 9vs. Belmont Hill 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 15@ Tabor 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 17@ St. Paul's 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. BB&N 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '06-07
13-12-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
School Location
Canton Sportsplex
Canton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Tigers