March 14, 2003

Canterbury Hockey Schedule

2002-03

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 20vs. Williston Northampton 12:00 AM
Fri Nov 29vs. TBA 12:00 AM
Fri Nov 29@ Banf Hockey Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Nov 30vs. TBA 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 1@ Boston Jr. Bulldogs 12:00 AM
Wed Dec 4vs. Millbrook 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 9@ Berkshire 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 14@ Loomis Chaffee 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 21@ Lawrenceville 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 21vs. TBA 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 22@ Taft 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 2vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 2@ Cushing 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 3@ Noble & Greenough 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 4vs. Gunnery 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 8vs. Choate 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 12@ Albany Academy 11:30 AM
Wed Jan 15@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Taft 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 20@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Pomfret 6:30 PM
Sun Jan 26vs. Winchendon 1:00 PM
Tue Jan 28@ Hotchkiss 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 29vs. Berkshire 2:30 PM
Tue Feb 4@ Pomfret 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 5vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Cushing 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 9@ Winchendon 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Gunnery 2:00 PM
Thu Feb 13vs. Gunnery 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 15vs. Kent 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 22@ Salisbury 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '02-03
21-11-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
101 Aspetuck Avenue
New Milford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Saints