March 14, 2003

Taft Hockey Schedule

2002-03

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 23@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Berkshire 7:30 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 18vs. Gunnery 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 22vs. Canterbury 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 22vs. Choate 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 9vs. Westminster 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 11@ Choate 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 13vs. Salisbury 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Canterbury 3:00 PM
Sun Jan 19vs. Lawrenceville 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sun Jan 26@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Salisbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Deerfield 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 14vs. Hotchkiss 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 15vs. Choate 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 21vs. Choate 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 22vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 26vs. Hotchkiss 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 1@ St. Sebastian's 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '02-03
21-3-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
School Location
110 Woodbury Rd.
Watertown, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Rhinos