March 14, 2003

Gunnery Hockey Schedule

2002-03

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 7@ Choate 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Williston Northampton 12:00 AM
Wed Dec 18@ Taft 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 19vs. St. Paul's 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 20@ Avon Old Farms 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 2vs. Pomfret 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 3@ Berkshire 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 4@ Canterbury 12:00 AM
Sun Jan 5@ Winchendon 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 11vs. Winchendon 12:00 AM
Mon Jan 13@ Trinity-Pawling 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 15@ Millbrook 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 20@ Kent 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Salisbury 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Millbrook 7:30 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. Avon Old Farms 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 8@ Pomfret 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Canterbury 2:00 PM
Thu Feb 13@ Canterbury 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 19vs. Westminster 12:00 AM
Thu Feb 20vs. Berkshire 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 22@ Berkshire 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '02-03
1-21-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
Washington, CT