March 14, 2003

Choate Hockey Schedule

2002-03

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 7vs. Gunnery 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Deerfield 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 18vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 21vs. Belmont Hill 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 22@ Lawrenceville 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 22@ Taft 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 8@ Canterbury 2:45 PM
Fri Jan 10@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. Taft 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Berkshire 3:30 PM
Thu Jan 16vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 18@ Deerfield 6:45 PM
Mon Jan 20@ Salisbury 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Avon Old Farms 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 8vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Taft 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 21@ Taft 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 22vs. Kent 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '02-03
7-15-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
School Location
333 Christian St.
Wallingford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wild Boars