March 14, 2003

Hill School Hockey Schedule

2002-03

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 7vs. South Kent 12:00 AM
Wed Dec 11vs. Lawrenceville 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 14@ Winchendon 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 15@ Lawrenceville 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 21@ Holderness 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 3@ Holderness 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 4@ St. Sebastian's 12:00 AM
Sun Jan 5@ Tabor 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 18@ Holderness 4:30 PM
Sun Jan 19@ Pomfret 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Wyoming Seminary 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 25vs. Brunswick 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 1@ Lawrenceville 12:00 AM
Sun Feb 9vs. Albany Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Delbarton 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 15vs. Bridgton Academy 12:00 AM
Sun Feb 16vs. Worcester Academy 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '02-03
6-10-1
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
School Location
717 E. High Street
Pottstown, PA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Blues