March 14, 2003

Pomfret Hockey Schedule

2002-03

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 23vs. Exeter 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 4vs. Noble & Greenough 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 7vs. Lawrence Academy 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 18@ Winchendon 3:15 PM
Thu Dec 19@ Northwood Junior 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 20@ Holderness 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 21vs. Governor's 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 2@ Gunnery 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 3vs. Berkshire 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 3vs. Lawrence Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 4@ Cushing 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 8vs. Williston Northampton 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 11@ Millbrook 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Winchendon 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Albany Academy 3:30 PM
Sun Jan 19vs. Hill School 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Berkshire 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 25@ Canterbury 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Cushing 4:30 PM
Tue Feb 4vs. Canterbury 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 5vs. Choate 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 8vs. Gunnery 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Berkshire 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. Millbrook 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 16@ Albany Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Exeter 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 22vs. Kimball Union 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '02-03
17-10-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
398 Pomfret Street
Pomfret, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Griffins