March 14, 2003

Northfield Mt. Hermon Hockey Schedule

2002-03

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 20@ Exeter 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 4vs. St. Sebastian's 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Westminster 12:00 AM
Wed Dec 11@ Deerfield 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 13@ Williston Northampton 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 14@ Holderness 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 18vs. Kimball Union 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 21@ Lawrenceville 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 21@ TBA 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 22@ Belmont Hill 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 2@ Canterbury 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 2@ Noble & Greenough 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 3@ Cushing 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 4vs. Berkshire 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 10vs. Choate 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. Holderness 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Avon Old Farms 4:00 PM
Thu Jan 16@ Choate 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 17vs. Winchendon 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Cushing 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 24vs. Bridgton Academy 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 26vs. Taft 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 29@ Kimball Union 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. Tabor 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. Williston Northampton 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 8vs. Exeter 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Tilton 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 15@ Loomis Chaffee 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Andover 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 22@ Tabor 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '02-03
17-12-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
1 Lamplighter Way
Gill, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Hoggers