March 14, 2003

Noble & Greenough Hockey Schedule

2002-03

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 4@ Pomfret 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 7vs. Belmont Hill 3:15 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Tabor 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 13@ St. Mark's 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 20vs. Hotchkiss 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 21@ Westminster 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 22vs. Andover 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 2@ Cushing 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 2vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 3vs. Canterbury 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 8vs. Lawrence Academy 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 15@ St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 17@ Lawrence Academy 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Andover 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. St. Sebastian's 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. Governor's 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Milton 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 14vs. Milton 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 19@ Governor's 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 21@ St. Sebastian's 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 22vs. Milton 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '02-03
12-7-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Brian Day
781-320-7245
@email contact
 
School Location
10 Campus Drive
Dedham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bulldogs