March 14, 2003

Holderness Hockey Schedule

2002-03

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 23vs. Cushing 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 4@ Exeter 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 7vs. Deerfield 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Bridgton Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 13vs. Compuware 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 14vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 19vs. NH Jr. Monarchs 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 20vs. Pomfret 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 21vs. Hill School 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 3vs. Hill School 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 4vs. TBA 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 4@ St. Sebastian's 12:00 AM
Sun Jan 5vs. Milton 12:00 AM
Mon Jan 6@ St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 8vs. Winchendon 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 10vs. Tabor 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Hill School 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Bridgton Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 25@ Salisbury 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 26@ Avon Old Farms 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Exeter 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 1@ Kimball Union 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. Proctor 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 8vs. Kimball Union 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Winchendon 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Tabor 4:00 PM
Tue Feb 18vs. Tilton 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 19@ Brewster Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Feb 21@ Tabor 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 22@ Cushing 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '02-03
12-17-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
School Location
Chapel Ln.
Plymouth, NH
School Website