March 15, 2003

Kimball Union Hockey Schedule

2002-03

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 4vs. Williston Northampton 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 7@ Bridgton Academy 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 12vs. Brewster Academy 12:00 AM
Wed Dec 18@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 20vs. Westminster 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 21@ Hotchkiss 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 22vs. Salisbury 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 8@ Exeter 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. Tabor 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Deerfield 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Exeter 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 24@ Tilton 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 29vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:15 PM
Thu Jan 30vs. Vermont Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 1vs. Holderness 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. Andover 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 7@ Cushing 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Holderness 1:30 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. Cushing 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Tabor 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 21@ Cushing 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 22@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '02-03
9-12-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
School Location
64 Main St.
Meriden, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats