March 14, 2003

Salisbury Hockey Schedule

2002-03

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 4vs. Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Williston Northampton 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 14@ Kent 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 18vs. Millbrook 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 20vs. Deerfield 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 21@ Milton 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 21vs. Andover 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 22@ Kimball Union 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 11@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 13@ Taft 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Trinity-Pawling 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Kent 2:00 PM
Sun Jan 19@ Deerfield 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 20vs. Choate 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Gunnery 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Holderness 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 27@ Berkshire 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 29@ Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 8vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Avon Old Farms 2:00 PM
Tue Feb 18@ Albany Academy 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 19@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 22vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 26@ Deerfield 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '02-03
16-7-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Housatonic East
 
School Location
251 Canaan Rd.
Salisbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Crimson Knights