March 14, 2003

Millbrook Hockey Schedule

2002-03

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 30@ Berkshire 12:00 AM
Wed Dec 4@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Winchendon 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Lawrenceville 12:00 AM
Wed Dec 18@ Salisbury 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. Pomfret 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Winchendon 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 20vs. Canterbury 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Williston Northampton 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 24@ Winchendon 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 25@ Gunnery 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 26vs. Albany Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 10@ Berkshire 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Albany Academy 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 12vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Pomfret 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Berkshire 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 21vs. Lawrenceville 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '02-03
9-9-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
131 Millbrook School Rd.
Millbrook, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs