March 14, 2003

Deerfield Hockey Schedule

2002-03

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 7@ Holderness 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 14@ Choate 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 18vs. Avon Old Farms 1:45 PM
Fri Dec 20@ Salisbury 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 21@ Milton 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 21@ Andover 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 22@ Hotchkiss 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 8vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Trinity-Pawling 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 15vs. Kimball Union 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Choate 6:45 PM
Sun Jan 19vs. Salisbury 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Westminster 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 25@ Hotchkiss 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Andover 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Loomis Chaffee 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Taft 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. Exeter 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 19@ Kent 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 22@ Westminster 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 26vs. Salisbury 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 1vs. Cushing 12:00 AM
Sun Mar 2vs. St. Sebastian's 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '02-03
21-1-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Housatonic West
 
Head Coach
Brendan Creagh
413-834-3014
@email contact
 
School Location
7 Boyden Ln.
Deerfield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Green