March 15, 2007

Wyoming Seminary Hockey Schedule

2006-07

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 10vs. La Salle College HS 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 24vs. Académie Saint-Louis (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 25vs. Webster Academy, Quebec (note) 8:00 AM
Sat Nov 25vs. Brewster Academy (note) 2:00 PM
Sat Dec 2vs. South Kent 5:30 PM
Sun Dec 3vs. St. Mark's 9:00 AM
Wed Dec 6@ Binghamton Senators 7:30 PM
Sat Dec 9vs. Lawrenceville (note) 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Millbrook (note) 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 10@ Albany Academy (note) 12:00 PM
Thu Dec 14@ Governor's (note) 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 15@ Brooks (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 15@ Portsmouth Abbey (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 16@ Kents Hill (note) 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 17vs. Rivers 12:00 AM
Mon Jan 1@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 5vs. St. Andrew's College 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 6vs. Ridley College (note) 1:30 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. St. Francis (note) 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 7vs. Upper Canada College 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 17vs. Hill School 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 19@ Hebron 7:15 PM
Sat Jan 20@ Bridgton Academy 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 21@ Tilton 1:00 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Thayer (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 2@ Nichols 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 3@ Nichols 10:30 AM
Mon Feb 5@ Portledge 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 7@ Hill School 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 16vs. Bridgton Academy 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Cushing 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 23vs. Hill School 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 24vs. Portledge 12:00 AM
Fri Mar 9vs. Upper Canada College 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 10@ Culver Academy 12:00 AM
Sun Mar 11@ St. Andrew's College 12:00 AM
 
 
 
Record '06-07
18-18-1
 
Division
Other
 
League
Other Independent
 
School Location
201 N. Sprague Ave.
Kingston, PA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Blue Knights