March 13, 2008

Canterbury Hockey Schedule

2007-08

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28@ Millbrook 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Hotchkiss 12:00 AM
Mon Dec 3vs. Berkshire 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 15@ Lawrenceville 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 15vs. St. Andrew's College (note) 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 16vs. Choate 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 28vs. Noble & Greenough 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 28vs. Pomfret (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 29vs. Culver Academy 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 30vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 4@ Gunnery 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Choate 2:15 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 13vs. Albany Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Taft 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 21vs. Millbrook 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Hotchkiss 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 26@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Sun Jan 27@ Winchendon 1:00 PM
Mon Feb 4@ Berkshire 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 6@ Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Cushing (note) 3:30 PM
Sun Feb 10vs. Winchendon 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Williston Northampton 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Williston Northampton 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 16@ Kent 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 18vs. Gunnery 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Salisbury 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '07-08
10-18-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Padraic McCarthy
860.210.3816
@email contact
 
School Location
101 Aspetuck Avenue
New Milford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Saints