March 13, 2008

Kent Hockey Schedule

2007-08

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 1vs. Lawrenceville 7:00 PM
Mon Dec 3vs. Millbrook 5:15 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Brunswick 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Salisbury 2:30 PM
Thu Dec 13@ Berkshire (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 14vs. Trinity-Pawling (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 14@ St. Paul's (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 15@ Avon Old Farms 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 3vs. Westminster 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Salisbury 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 21@ Gunnery 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Westminster 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Taft 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Berkshire 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 8vs. Tilton 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Trinity-Pawling 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Canterbury 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Deerfield 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Choate 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '07-08
18-7-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
Head Coach
Matt Herr
860.927.6239
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Macedonia Road
Kent, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lions