March 13, 2008

Loomis Chaffee Hockey Schedule

2007-08

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 1vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Pomfret 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Canterbury 7:00 PM
Tue Dec 11vs. Choate 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 14@ Avon Old Farms (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 14vs. Gunnery (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 15@ Tabor (note) 12:30 PM
Sat Jan 5@ Kent 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Deerfield 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Hotchkiss 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Westminster 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Avon Old Farms 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Andover 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Williston Northampton 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Deerfield 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 8@ Gunnery 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Salisbury 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Westminster 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Choate 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 23@ Avon Old Farms 7:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '07-08
2-19-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
School Location
4 Batchelder Rd.
Windsor, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pelicans