March 14, 2008

Hebron Hockey Schedule

2007-08

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 25@ New Jersey Kings (note) 9:30 AM
Wed Nov 28vs. Holderness 4:15 PM
Fri Nov 30vs. Stanstead College 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Worcester Academy 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Brewster Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 7vs. Académie Saint-Louis 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Portsmouth Abbey 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 14@ Ridley College (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 15@ Brewster Academy (note) 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 15@ Worcester Academy (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 29@ Proctor (note) 1:30 PM
Sat Dec 29vs. Thayer (note) 8:30 PM
Sun Dec 30@ Roxbury Latin (note) 10:30 AM
Sat Jan 5@ South Kent (note) 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Middlesex 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Brewster Academy 5:45 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Pingree 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 19@ New Hampton 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. BB&N (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. Hoosac 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Kents Hill 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Kents Hill 3:00 PM
Thu Jan 31@ Berwick 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 9vs. Berwick 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 11@ North Yarmouth Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Feb 15vs. Brunswick 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Kingswood Oxford 1:45 PM
Fri Feb 22vs. North Yarmouth Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 23vs. Pingree 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 27@ Worcester Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 1@ Kents Hill 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '07-08
14-12-5
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location

Hebron, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lumberjacks