March 13, 2008

Hill School Hockey Schedule

2007-08

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 30vs. La Salle College HS 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 1@ South Kent 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Winchendon 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 8@ Albany Academy 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 9vs. Millbrook 12:00 AM
Wed Dec 12vs. Portledge 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 14vs. Culver Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 14@ Cushing (note) 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 15@ Lawrence Academy (note) 2:30 PM
Mon Dec 31@ St. Sebastian's 12:00 AM
Mon Dec 31@ New England Jr. Falcons 12:00 AM
Tue Jan 1@ Governor's 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 2@ Tabor 12:00 PM
Sun Jan 6vs. National Sports Academy 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Germantown Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 11vs. CEGEP Sainte-Foy 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 12vs. CEGEP Saint-Lawrence 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 16@ Wyoming Seminary 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Brunswick 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 25@ Germantown Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Wyoming Seminary 1:00 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. Shady Side Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Tilton 6:30 PM
Sun Feb 10vs. Albany Academy 1:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Bridgton Academy 5:00 PM
Tue Feb 19vs. Philadelphia Jr. Flyers 12:00 AM
Fri Feb 22@ Trinity-Pawling 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 23vs. Vermont Academy 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '07-08
12-16-2
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Matt Mulhern
610.326.1000
@email contact
 
School Location
717 E. High Street
Pottstown, PA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Blues