March 13, 2008

South Kent Hockey Schedule

2007-08

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 16@ New England Jr. Falcons 3:00 PM
Mon Nov 26@ Pomfret(S) (note) 4:15 PM
Wed Nov 28vs. NJ Hitmen Club (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Hill School 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 2@ Avon Old Farms 2:00 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Berkshire 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 12@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Thu Dec 13@ Tilton (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 14vs. Rivers (note) 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 15vs. Thayer 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 16vs. Winchendon 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 28@ Gunnery (note) 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 29vs. St. Francis 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 29vs. Upper Canada College 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 30vs. Nichols 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 30@ Belmont Hill 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 5vs. Hebron (note) 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 7@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Tue Jan 8vs. Boston Jr. Bruins (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Proctor 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 13@ Tilton 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Williston Northampton 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Cushing 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Belmont Hill 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 26@ National Sports Academy (note) 2:00 PM
Sun Jan 27@ Northwood Junior 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 30vs. Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Belmont Hill 5:30 PM
Sun Feb 10@ Lawrence Academy 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Gunnery 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 15@ Winchendon 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Williston Northampton 4:15 PM
Mon Feb 18@ Choate 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 22vs. Berkshire 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Winchendon 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 27vs. Salisbury 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 1@ St. Paul's 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '07-08
24-9-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Other Independent
 
School Location
40 Bulls Bridge Rd
South Kent, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Cardinals