March 14, 2008

Académie Saint-Louis Hockey Schedule

2007-08

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 3@ National Sports Academy 12:00 AM
Sun Nov 4@ National Sports Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Nov 16@ Berwick 12:00 AM
Sat Nov 17@ Stanstead College (note) 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 23@ Wyoming Seminary (note) 8:00 PM
Fri Nov 30@ Brewster Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Kimball Union 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 2@ Vermont Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 7@ Hebron 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 14@ New Hampton 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 15@ Groton 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 5@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 25@ Holderness(S) 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 29vs. Stanstead College 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 1vs. Stanstead College 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '07-08
2-9-3
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Dany Faucher
418-997-5084
@email contact
 
School Location
1500 del la Rive Boisée Sud
Québec, QC