March 13, 2008

Trinity-Pawling Hockey Schedule

2007-08

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 1@ Loomis Chaffee 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 2vs. Lawrenceville 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 12@ Brunswick 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 14@ Kent (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 14vs. Berkshire (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 15@ St. Paul's 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 5vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Deerfield 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 14vs. Gunnery 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Salisbury 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. St. George's 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Choate 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Taft 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 28@ Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Salisbury 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Kent 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Millbrook 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Hotchkiss 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Taft 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 22vs. Hill School 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 23@ Millbrook 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 23vs. Vermont Academy (note) 12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '07-08
11-15-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
School Location
700 New York 22
Pawling, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pride