March 13, 2008

Westminster Hockey Schedule

2007-08

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 1@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Choate 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Pomfret 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 14vs. Noble & Greenough (note) 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 15@ Hotchkiss (note) 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 15@ Andover (note) 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 16@ Milton 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 3@ Kent 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 5@ Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Salisbury 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 14vs. Millbrook 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Canterbury 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 21vs. Avon Old Farms 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Deerfield 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Kent 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 28@ Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Choate 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Loomis Chaffee 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Berkshire 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Gunnery 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 23@ Deerfield 6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '07-08
12-9-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
School Location
995 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Martlets