March 13, 2008

St. George's Hockey Schedule

2007-08

DateOpponentTime
Tue Nov 20@ Upper Canada College 2:30 PM
Wed Nov 28vs. Thayer 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Brunswick 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Rivers 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Pingree 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 14vs. BB&N 11:30 AM
Fri Dec 14vs. Williston Northampton (note) 6:45 PM
Sat Dec 15vs. Holderness (note) 10:45 AM
Sat Jan 5@ St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Brooks 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Groton 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Hoosac 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 19@ Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Middlesex 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. Dexter 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. Roxbury Latin 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Rivers 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Brooks 2:45 PM
Mon Feb 11@ Portsmouth Abbey 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Roxbury Latin 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Groton 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. St. Mark's 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Middlesex 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 27@ Roxbury Latin 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '07-08
14-9-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Ryan Mulhern
401.842.6663
@email contact
 
School Location
372 Purgatory Road
Middletown, RI
School Website
 
School Mascot
Dragons