March 13, 2008

Stanstead College Hockey Schedule

2007-08

DateOpponentTime
Thu Nov 8vs. Green Mountain Glades B (note) 8:30 PM
Sat Nov 10vs. New England Jr. Falcons (note) 12:00 PM
Sun Nov 11vs. Springfield Jr. Pics EJHL (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Nov 14@ Exeter (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 17vs. Académie Saint-Louis (note) 4:30 PM
Sun Nov 18@ Kimball Union(S) 1:00 PM
Fri Nov 23@ Shady Side Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Nov 23vs. Nichols 12:00 AM
Sat Nov 24@ St. Francis 12:00 AM
Sun Nov 25@ Nichols 12:00 AM
Tue Nov 27@ Holderness(S) 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 30@ Hebron 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 2vs. Boston Jr. Blackhawks 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 4@ Gilmour Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 5@ Nichols 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 5@ Wyoming Seminary (note) 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 6@ St. Francis 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 9@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 11vs. Kings-Edgehill 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 12vs. Rye Country Day 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 12vs. Kents Hill 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 12vs. Appleby College 12:00 AM
Sun Jan 13vs. Kents Hill 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 16@ Tilton 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 27vs. Bridgton Academy 1:00 PM
Tue Jan 29vs. Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. New Hampton 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 3@ Kents Hill 1:00 PM
Fri Feb 15@ Vermont Academy 8:00 PM
Fri Feb 29@ Académie Saint-Louis 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 1@ Académie Saint-Louis 12:00 AM
Sun Mar 2@ CEGEP Sainte-Foy 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 8vs. National Sports Academy 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '07-08
18-10-3
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Midwest Prep Hockey
 
Head Coach
James Rioux
819-640-0385
@email contact
 
School Location
450 Dufferin
Stanstead, QC
School Website
 
School Mascot
Spartans