March 13, 2008

Kents Hill Hockey Schedule

2007-08

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28@ Berwick 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Brooks 4:30 PM
Sun Dec 2vs. Worcester Academy 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 5@ North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 12vs. New Hampton 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 14vs. Kingswood Oxford (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 15@ Portsmouth Abbey (note) 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 15@ Pingree (note) 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 16vs. Brunswick 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 4vs. Pingree 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Brewster Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 11@ Rye Country Day 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 12@ Kings-Edgehill 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 12@ Stanstead College 12:00 AM
Sun Jan 13@ Stanstead College 12:00 AM
Sun Jan 13vs. Appleby College 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 18@ Brunswick 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Rye Country Day 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Hebron 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Hebron 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 2@ Dexter 3:15 PM
Sun Feb 3vs. Stanstead College 1:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Brunswick 12:00 PM
Sun Feb 17vs. Hoosac 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 20@ New Hampton 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 23vs. Berwick 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 27vs. Brunswick 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 1vs. Hebron 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '07-08
19-6-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
1614 Main Street
Kents Hill, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies