March 14, 2008

Rivers Hockey Schedule

2007-08

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28vs. St. Sebastian's 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 30@ Lawrence Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Boston Advantage U-18AAA 12:00 AM
Wed Dec 5vs. St. George's 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Groton 1:15 PM
Fri Dec 14@ South Kent (note) 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 15vs. Albany Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 29@ Albany Academy 2:00 PM
Sun Dec 30@ Albany Academy 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 5@ BB&N 12:00 PM
Mon Jan 7vs. Governor's 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 11@ St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Proctor 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 18vs. Brooks 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Roxbury Latin 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Middlesex 2:45 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Groton 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 1@ St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. Belmont Hill 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 6@ St. George's 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Roxbury Latin 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Thayer 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Middlesex 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 18@ Milton 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Brooks 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '07-08
6-19-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
School Location
333 Winter St.
Weston, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Red Wings