March 13, 2008

Vermont Academy Hockey Schedule

2007-08

DateOpponentTime
Sun Dec 2vs. Académie Saint-Louis 12:00 AM
Wed Dec 5vs. New Hampton 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Kingswood Oxford 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 14@ Berwick (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 15@ Brewster Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 15vs. Worcester Academy 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 9@ Groton 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Brunswick 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Brewster Academy 3:15 PM
Fri Jan 18@ New Hampton 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Portsmouth Abbey 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Proctor 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Pingree 5:00 PM
Tue Jan 29@ Stanstead College 4:30 PM
Thu Jan 31vs. Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. Hoosac 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Kingswood Oxford 2:45 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Stanstead College 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Brewster Academy 3:30 PM
Mon Feb 18@ Berwick (note) 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Hoosac 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 23@ Hill School 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 23@ Trinity-Pawling (note) 12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '07-08
9-12-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
School Location
10 Long Walk
Saxtons River, VT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats