March 13, 2008

Choate Hockey Schedule

2007-08

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 1@ Gunnery 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Deerfield 6:00 PM
Tue Dec 11@ Loomis Chaffee 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 15@ Belmont Hill 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 15vs. Nichols 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 16@ Canterbury 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 5@ Andover 3:15 PM
Sun Jan 6vs. Exeter (note) 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Canterbury 2:15 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Taft 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 13vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Berkshire 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Deerfield 6:30 PM
Mon Jan 21vs. Salisbury 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Avon Old Farms 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Hotchkiss 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Pomfret 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Taft 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 18vs. South Kent 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 23@ Kent 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '07-08
12-10-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
Patrick Dennehy
203.697.2358
@email contact
 
School Location
333 Christian St.
Wallingford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wild Boars