March 13, 2008

Cushing Hockey Schedule

2007-08

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 17vs. Northwood Junior 2:00 PM
Thu Nov 22vs. Cal AAA Midgets(S) 12:00 AM
Fri Nov 23vs. LA Selects(S) 12:00 AM
Fri Nov 23vs. DYHA Midget AAA(S) 12:00 AM
Sat Nov 24vs. LA Selects(S) 12:00 AM
Sun Nov 25vs. LA Selects(S) 12:00 AM
Fri Nov 30@ Winchendon 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Tilton 4:15 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Williston Northampton 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Exeter 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 14vs. Hill School (note) 10:00 AM
Fri Dec 14@ Lawrence Academy 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 15vs. Culver Academy (note) 11:30 AM
Fri Dec 28vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon (note) 1:15 PM
Sat Dec 29vs. Berkshire (note) 11:15 AM
Sat Dec 29vs. Lawrence Academy (note) 7:45 PM
Sun Dec 30vs. Noble & Greenough 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 5@ Kimball Union 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Tabor 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 11vs. Deerfield 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Tilton 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Thayer (note) 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 18vs. Governor's 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. South Kent 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Pomfret 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 1@ Holderness 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Tabor 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Canterbury (note) 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Andover 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Proctor 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Northwood Junior 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '07-08
17-10-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
39 School St.
Ashburnham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Penguins