March 14, 2008

St. Paul's Hockey Schedule

2007-08

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28@ Governor's 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 1@ BB&N 5:45 PM
Wed Dec 5@ St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Tabor 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 14@ Berkshire (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 14vs. Kent (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 15vs. Trinity-Pawling 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 5@ Exeter 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Milton 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 11vs. Rivers 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. St. Sebastian's 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Noble & Greenough 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Belmont Hill 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 21vs. Holderness 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Thayer 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Lawrence Academy 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Governor's 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 1@ Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Milton 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 8vs. BB&N 5:45 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Proctor 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Belmont Hill 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Lawrence Academy 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 27vs. Andover 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 1vs. South Kent 12:00 AM
Sun Mar 2vs. Avon Old Farms 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '07-08
21-4-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
School Location
325 Pleasant St.
Concord, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pelicans