March 13, 2008

St. Sebastian's Hockey Schedule

2007-08

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28@ Rivers 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Milton 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Tilton 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 8@ BB&N 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 12vs. Brooks 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 14vs. Proctor 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 15vs. Winchendon 12:00 AM
Thu Dec 20vs. Catholic Memorial (note) 7:00 PM
Mon Dec 31@ Tabor 12:00 AM
Mon Dec 31vs. Hill School 12:00 AM
Tue Jan 1vs. New England Jr. Falcons 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 3@ Noble & Greenough 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 5@ Belmont Hill 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 12@ St. Paul's 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Andover 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Governor's 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Noble & Greenough 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. Thayer 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 1@ Lawrence Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Belmont Hill 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 8@ Milton 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Tabor (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. St. Paul's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Governor's 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 18vs. BB&N 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Lawrence Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 23@ Thayer (note) 1:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '07-08
11-13-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
School Location
1191 Greendale Ave.
Needham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Arrows