March 14, 2008

Upper Canada College Hockey Schedule

2007-08

DateOpponentTime
Tue Nov 20vs. St. George's 2:30 PM
Wed Nov 21vs. Mount Carmel 2:00 PM
Thu Nov 22vs. De La Salle 12:00 AM
Sat Nov 24vs. Northwood Junior (note) 12:15 PM
Sun Nov 25vs. Pomfret (note) 1:30 PM
Wed Nov 28@ St. Andrew's College 2:00 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Appleby College 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 28@ St. Francis 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 29@ South Kent 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 29@ Frederick Gunn School (note) 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 30@ Kimball Union 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 11@ Lake Forest Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 11@ Gilmour Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 12vs. Mount Carmel 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 12@ St. Andrew's College (note) 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 13vs. St. Francis 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 18vs. Ridley College (note) 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. De La Salle (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Appleby College 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 31@ St. Mike's College 12:00 AM
Fri Feb 8@ Ridley College 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 9@ Nichols 12:00 AM
Mon Feb 11vs. St. Andrew's College 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. St. Mike's College 12:00 AM
Fri Feb 15vs. Nichols 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 20@ Nichols 12:00 AM
Fri Feb 22vs. Nichols 12:00 AM
Fri Feb 29@ St. Andrew's College (note) 3:00 PM
Mon Mar 3vs. St. Andrew's College (note) 1:00 PM
Sat Mar 8@ Wyoming Seminary 12:00 AM
 
 
 
Record '07-08
15-11-4
 
Division
Other
 
League
Other Independent
 
School Location
Toronto, ON