March 14, 2010

South Kent Hockey Schedule

2009-10

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 30 Gunnery(S) (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 2vs. Brunswick (note) 3:30 PM
Sun Dec 6@ Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 9vs. Millbrook (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 12@ Berkshire 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 17@ Holderness (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 18vs. Hebron (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 19@ Berwick 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 20@ Exeter 1:30 PM
Mon Dec 28vs. St. Francis 7:00 PM
Tue Dec 29vs. Nichols 9:00 AM
Tue Dec 29 Millbrook 8:00 PM
Wed Dec 30 Kimball Union 11:00 AM
Wed Dec 30@ Belmont Hill 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 6vs. Berkshire 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 9vs. Hebron (note) 8:00 PM
Sun Jan 10vs. Hebron (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 15vs. Rice Memorial (note) 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 16vs. Milton (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 20@ Williston Northampton 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 23@ Tilton 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 24@ Cushing 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 27@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 31 Northwood Junior (note) 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 1@ Choate 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 3vs. Albany Academy (note) 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 11 Hill School (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 13vs. Tilton (note) 6:00 PM
Sun Feb 14@ Lawrence Academy 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 17@ Gunnery (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 19@ Winchendon 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 27vs. Winchendon (note) 3:00 PM
Wed Mar 3 Dexter (note) 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '09-10
17-15-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Eric Soltys
860-927-3539
@email contact
 
School Location
40 Bulls Bridge Rd
South Kent, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Cardinals