March 15, 2010

Holderness Hockey Schedule

2009-10

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 2vs. Hebron 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 5@ Deerfield 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 11vs. Vermont Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 12vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 17vs. South Kent (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 18@ Exeter (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 8@ Proctor 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 9@ Vermont Academy 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 11@ Tilton 2:45 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Winchendon 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 20vs. TBA (note) 6:15 PM
Sat Jan 23@ Hebron 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 25@ St. Paul's 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 27@ Brewster Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 30@ New Hampton 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 3vs. Exeter 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 5@ Cushing 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 6@ Kimball Union 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 8vs. New Hampton 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 10vs. Tilton 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 13vs. Kimball Union 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 17@ Winchendon 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 19vs. Proctor 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 20vs. Tabor 1:45 PM
Wed Feb 24vs. Brewster Academy (note) 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 26@ Tilton 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 26 TBA (note) 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 27 TBA (note) 1:00 PM
Sun Feb 28 TBA (note) 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '09-10
4-19-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
School Location
Chapel Ln.
Plymouth, NH
School Website