March 14, 2010

Kent Hockey Schedule

2009-10

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 5@ Kingswood Oxford 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 7vs. Millbrook 5:15 PM
Wed Dec 9vs. Brunswick 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 12@ Salisbury 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 17@ Tabor (note) 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 18@ Avon Old Farms (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 18vs. Loomis Chaffee (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 19 TBA (note) 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 19 Gunnery (note) 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 6vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 9vs. Loomis Chaffee 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 18@ Millbrook 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 20@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 23vs. Salisbury 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 25@ Gunnery 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 27@ Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 30@ Westminster 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 3vs. Taft 2:00 PM
Thu Feb 11@ Berkshire 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 13@ Trinity-Pawling 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 17vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 20vs. Canterbury 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 24@ Deerfield 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 27vs. Choate 4:30 PM
Wed Mar 3vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '09-10
21-5-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
Head Coach
Matt Herr
860.927.6239
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Garrison Smith
203-233-1111
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Macedonia Road
Kent, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lions