March 14, 2010

Choate Hockey Schedule

2009-10

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 5@ Gunnery 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 9vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 12@ Deerfield 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 16@ Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 19vs. Nichols 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 19vs. Belmont Hill (note) 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 20vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 6@ Kingswood Oxford 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 9@ Andover 3:15 PM
Sun Jan 10vs. Exeter (note) 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Canterbury 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 16vs. Taft 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 18vs. Salisbury 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 20@ Berkshire 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 23vs. Deerfield 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 27vs. Trinity-Pawling 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 30@ Avon Old Farms 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 1vs. South Kent 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 3@ Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 10vs. Pomfret 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 13@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 17vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 20@ Taft 2:30 PM
Sun Feb 21vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 24vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 27@ Kent 4:30 PM
Wed Mar 3vs. Andover 4:45 PM
Sat Mar 6 Tabor 4:30 PM
Sun Mar 7vs. Berkshire 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '09-10
20-6-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
Patrick Dennehy
203.697.2358
@email contact
 
School Location
333 Christian St.
Wallingford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wild Boars