March 14, 2010

Millbrook Hockey Schedule

2009-10

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 30vs. Trinity-Pawling(S) 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 2vs. Canterbury 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 5@ Winchendon 6:00 PM
Mon Dec 7@ Kent 5:15 PM
Wed Dec 9@ South Kent (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 12@ Lawrenceville 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 12 Wyoming Seminary 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 18@ Governor's 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 19 Tilton 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 19 Northwood Junior (note) 5:00 PM
Mon Dec 28@ Nichols 1:00 PM
Tue Dec 29@ St. Francis 11:00 AM
Tue Dec 29 South Kent 8:00 PM
Wed Dec 30vs. Hebron (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 9@ Hotchkiss 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Brunswick 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Pomfret 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 18vs. Kent 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 20@ Gunnery 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 23vs. Winchendon 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 25@ Canterbury 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 27@ Williston Northampton 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 29@ Salisbury 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 31vs. Albany Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 3vs. Gunnery 2:15 PM
Wed Feb 10@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 13vs. Williston Northampton 4:15 PM
Mon Feb 15vs. Berkshire 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 17@ Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 20vs. Pomfret 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 24@ Berkshire 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 27vs. Hoosac 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '09-10
3-24-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Vincent Sorriento
845.677.5212
@email contact
 
School Location
131 Millbrook School Rd.
Millbrook, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs