March 15, 2010

Milton Hockey Schedule

2009-10

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 2@ St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 5vs. St. Sebastian's 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 9vs. Thayer 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 11vs. Governor's 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 12@ Governor's 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 18vs. Kimball Union (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 18vs. Deerfield (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 19@ Salisbury (note) 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 20vs. Westminster (note) 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 2@ Governor's (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 2@ Tilton (note) 3:30 PM
Sun Jan 3@ St. Sebastian's (note) 2:00 PM
Thu Jan 7vs. Belmont Hill 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 9vs. Lawrence Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 13@ St. Paul's 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 16@ South Kent (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 20@ Lawrence Academy 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 22@ Groton 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 30@ Thayer (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 3@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 6vs. Exeter 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 10@ Xaverian 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 13@ Noble & Greenough 12:45 PM
Mon Feb 15vs. St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 17@ Belmont Hill 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 20@ BB&N 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 24vs. Kimball Union 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 27vs. Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
Wed Mar 3@ Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '09-10
19-7-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
School Location
170 Centre St.
Milton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs