March 14, 2010

St. Paul's Hockey Schedule

2009-10

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 29vs. Tabor(S) 10:00 AM
Sun Nov 29vs. Taft(S) (note) 6:00 PM
Mon Nov 30vs. Canterbury(S) (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 2vs. Governor's 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 4@ BB&N 5:45 PM
Wed Dec 9@ St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 12@ Tabor 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 17vs. Berkshire (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 18@ Trinity-Pawling (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 18 Gunnery (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 19 TBA (note) 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 19@ Avon Old Farms 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 9@ Exeter 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Milton 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 15vs. Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 16vs. St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 20vs. Noble & Greenough 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 23@ Belmont Hill 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 25vs. Holderness 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 27vs. Thayer 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 30@ Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 3@ Governor's 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 5@ Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 12vs. Tilton 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 13@ Proctor 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 15@ Milton 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 17@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 20@ Thayer 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 24vs. Belmont Hill 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 27vs. Lawrence Academy 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '09-10
12-13-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
School Location
325 Pleasant St.
Concord, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pelicans