March 14, 2010

Tabor Hockey Schedule

2009-10

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 21vs. Pomfret(S) 3:30 PM
Sun Nov 29@ St. Paul's(S) 10:00 AM
Sun Nov 29 Canterbury(S) (note) 4:00 PM
Mon Nov 30@ Taft (note) 10:00 AM
Sun Dec 6@ Exeter 1:30 PM
Wed Dec 9@ Noble & Greenough 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 12vs. St. Paul's 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 17vs. Kent (note) 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 18@ Loomis Chaffee (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 18@ Avon Old Farms 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 19 TBA (note) 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 19 Berkshire 1:00 PM
Sat Jan 2vs. Hill School 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 2vs. St. Sebastian's 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 3vs. Governor's (note) 12:00 AM
Sun Jan 3vs. TBA 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 8vs. Brewster Academy 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 9@ Tilton 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 13@ Cushing 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 15vs. St. George's 5:45 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Kimball Union 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 20vs. Exeter 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 5@ BB&N 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 6vs. St. Sebastian's (note) 2:30 PM
Thu Feb 11vs. Cushing (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 13vs. Dexter 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 17@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 19vs. Andover 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 20@ Holderness 1:45 PM
Fri Feb 26@ Belmont Hill 5:45 PM
Sat Feb 27vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
Wed Mar 3 Salisbury 4:00 PM
Sat Mar 6 Choate 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '09-10
14-10-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Gerry Dineen
508.748.2000
@email contact
 
School Location
66 Spring St.
Marion, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Seawolves