March 14, 2010

Don Bosco Prep Hockey Schedule

2009-10

DateOpponentTime
Mon Dec 7@ Delbarton 4:45 PM
Tue Dec 8@ St. Peter's Prep 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 9vs. St. Augustine 8:00 PM
Fri Dec 11@ St. Augustine 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 18vs. Bergen Catholic 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 20@ Morristown Beard 4:00 PM
Tue Dec 29vs. Ridge 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 4vs. Gloucester Catholic 6:00 PM
Fri Jan 8@ Pope John 8:15 PM
Sun Jan 10vs. Bishop Eustace Prep 6:15 PM
Fri Jan 22@ Bergen Catholic 5:30 PM
Sun Jan 24vs. St. Peter's Prep 6:15 PM
Wed Jan 27@ Gloucester Catholic 6:00 PM
Fri Jan 29vs. Seton Hall Prep 9:00 PM
Sun Jan 31vs. Red Bank Catholic 6:15 PM
Thu Feb 4vs. Pope John 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 6@ Seton Hall Prep 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 13@ Burke Catholic 8:00 PM
Sun Feb 21@ Gloucester Catholic 6:30 PM
Tue Mar 2vs. Pope John (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Mar 6 Delbarton (note) 6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '09-10
9-11-2
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Gordon National
 
Head Coach
Greg Toskos
201 352 4437
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Sean Foye
2017417924
@email contact
 
School Location
492 North Franklin Tpke
Ramsey, NJ
School Website
 
School Mascot
Ironmen