March 14, 2010

Hill School Hockey Schedule

2009-10

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 4vs. La Salle College HS 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 5vs. Nichols 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 9@ Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 12@ Winchendon 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 12@ Albany Academy 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 13@ Lawrenceville 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 18vs. Cushing (note) 10:00 AM
Fri Dec 18@ Culver Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 18@ North Yarmouth Academy 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 19 Proctor 10:00 AM
Sat Jan 2@ Tabor 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 2vs. Governor's (note) 5:30 PM
Sun Jan 3 Tilton 10:00 AM
Wed Jan 6@ Delbarton 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 9vs. Philadelphia Jr. Flyers 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 10@ Canterbury 1:00 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Lawrenceville 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 20vs. Bishop Eustace Prep 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 23@ Brunswick 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 25vs. Portledge 6:00 PM
Fri Jan 29vs. Wyoming Seminary 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 6vs. Northwood Junior (note) 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 7vs. NSA 12:00 PM
Thu Feb 11 South Kent (note) 5:00 PM
Sun Feb 14vs. Albany Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 17@ Wyoming Seminary 3:30 PM
Sun Feb 21vs. Cardinal O'Hara 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '09-10
14-11-1
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Matt Mulhern
610.326.1000
@email contact
 
School Location
717 E. High Street
Pottstown, PA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Blues