March 15, 2010

Rivers Hockey Schedule

2009-10

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 21@ Worcester Academy(S) (note) 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 2vs. St. Sebastian's 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 4@ Lawrence Academy 4:45 PM
Wed Dec 9vs. St. George's 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 12@ Groton 2:45 PM
Fri Dec 18vs. Boston Advantage U-18AAA 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 19@ Thayer 1:00 PM
Sat Jan 2@ Albany Academy 3:00 PM
Sun Jan 3@ Albany Academy 9:30 AM
Fri Jan 8vs. Brooks 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 9@ BB&N 12:00 PM
Tue Jan 19vs. BB&N 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 20@ Proctor 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 22@ Dexter 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 27@ Roxbury Latin 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 29vs. Noble & Greenough 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 30@ Middlesex 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 3vs. Groton 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 5@ St. Mark's 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 6vs. Belmont Hill 3:00 PM
Thu Feb 11@ St. George's (note) 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 13vs. Roxbury Latin 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 17vs. St. Mark's 2:15 PM
Fri Feb 19vs. Thayer 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 20vs. Middlesex 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 24@ Brooks 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 26vs. Governor's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 27vs. Cushing 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '09-10
9-14-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
School Location
333 Winter St.
Weston, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Red Wings