March 14, 2010

CBA Hockey Schedule

2009-10

DateOpponentTime
Tue Dec 1@ Red Bank Catholic 8:15 PM
Wed Dec 2vs. Bishop Eustace Prep 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 9vs. Bergen Catholic 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 11vs. Pope John 7:30 PM
Wed Dec 16vs. Gloucester Catholic 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 19@ Seton Hall Prep 3:45 PM
Mon Dec 21@ Bishop Eustace Prep 3:45 PM
Tue Dec 22@ St. John Vianney 7:15 PM
Sun Dec 27@ Middletown North 6:15 PM
Mon Jan 4@ Middletown South 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 6vs. Don Bosco Prep 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 10@ Bergen Catholic 7:30 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Red Bank Catholic 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 20vs. St. Augustine 5:00 PM
Tue Jan 26@ Delbarton 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 27vs. Seton Hall Prep 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 31@ Middletown South 4:15 PM
Mon Feb 1vs. St. John Vianney 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 12vs. Middletown North 3:30 PM
Mon Feb 15@ St. Peter's Prep 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 22vs. Pope John 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 24vs. Gloucester Catholic 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 27vs. St. Augustine 8:00 PM
Thu Mar 4vs. Paul VI 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '09-10
21-2-0
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Gordon American
 
Head Coach
Ryan Bogan
732-421-3963
@email contact
 
School Location
850 Newman Springs Road
Lincroft, NJ
School Website
 
School Mascot
Colts