March 14, 2010

Gunnery Hockey Schedule

2009-10

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 22 Northwood Junior (note) 9:00 AM
Mon Nov 30 South Kent(S) (note) 12:00 PM
Mon Nov 30 Berkshire(S) (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 5vs. Choate 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 9@ Berkshire 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 12@ Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 16vs. Taft 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 17 Trinity-Pawling (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 18 Berkshire (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 18 St. Paul's (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 19 Kent (note) 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 1vs. Canterbury (note) 1:15 PM
Sat Jan 2vs. Northwood Junior (note) 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 2 Culver Academy 7:45 PM
Sun Jan 3@ Northfield Mt. Hermon (note) 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 8vs. Canterbury 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 9@ Winchendon 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 11@ Hotchkiss 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 16vs. Winchendon 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 18@ Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 20vs. Millbrook 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 23vs. Williston Northampton 4:15 PM
Sun Jan 24@ Albany Academy 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 25vs. Kent 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 27@ Salisbury 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 3@ Millbrook 2:15 PM
Fri Feb 12vs. Loomis Chaffee 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 13vs. Pomfret 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 15@ Avon Old Farms (note) 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 17vs. South Kent (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 20vs. Albany Academy 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 22@ Canterbury 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 24@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 27vs. Berkshire 4:00 PM
Wed Mar 3vs. Avon Old Farms 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '09-10
25-5-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
Washington, CT