March 14, 2010

Avon Old Farms Hockey Schedule

2009-10

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 5vs. Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 6vs. South Kent 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 9@ Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 12@ Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 16vs. Deerfield 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 17vs. Loomis Chaffee (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 18vs. Kent (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 18vs. Tabor 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 19vs. St. Paul's 12:00 AM
Mon Dec 21 Taft (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 9vs. Taft 2:45 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 16vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 18vs. Pomfret 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 20@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 23@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 25@ Westminster 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 27@ Loomis Chaffee 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 30vs. Choate 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 3vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 13@ Deerfield 2:45 PM
Mon Feb 15vs. Gunnery (note) 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 17@ Choate 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 20@ Salisbury 3:30 PM
Mon Feb 22vs. Kingswood Oxford 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 24vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 27vs. Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
Wed Mar 3@ Gunnery 3:30 PM
Fri Mar 5@ Noble & Greenough 8:00 PM
Sun Mar 7vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '09-10
18-7-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
School Location
500 Old Farms Rd.
Avon, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Winged Beavers