March 15, 2010

Noble & Greenough Hockey Schedule

2009-10

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 2@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 5@ Belmont Hill (note) 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 9vs. Tabor 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 12vs. St. George's 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 18 Andover (note) 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 19vs. Hotchkiss (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 19vs. Westminster 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 20 Kimball Union (note) 10:00 AM
Wed Dec 30@ Williston Northampton (note) 1:00 PM
Thu Dec 31vs. Berkshire (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 6vs. St. Sebastian's 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 9vs. Thayer 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 13@ Lawrence Academy 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 16vs. Proctor 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 20@ St. Paul's 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 22vs. Lawrence Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 23@ Andover 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 27@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 29@ Rivers 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 3@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 5vs. St. Paul's 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 13vs. Milton 12:45 PM
Mon Feb 15@ Governor's 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 17vs. BB&N 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 19vs. Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 24vs. Governor's 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 27@ Milton 2:00 PM
Wed Mar 3vs. Milton 5:30 PM
Fri Mar 5vs. Avon Old Farms 8:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '09-10
23-5-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Brian Day
781-320-7245
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Mark Spence
@email contact
 
School Location
10 Campus Drive
Dedham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bulldogs