March 15, 2010

Kents Hill Hockey Schedule

2009-10

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 22vs. Académie Saint-Louis(S) 10:00 AM
Thu Dec 3vs. Lewiston High School(S) 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 5@ Tilton 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 11 North Yarmouth Academy (note) 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 12vs. Brewster Academy 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 12@ Berwick (note) 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 18@ Rye Country Day (note) 8:15 PM
Sat Dec 19@ Dexter (note) 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 19@ Pingree (note) 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 20@ Brooks (note) 10:00 AM
Sat Jan 2vs. Shady Side Academy (note) 12:00 PM
Sun Jan 3vs. Stanstead College (note) 8:00 AM
Sun Jan 3vs. Ontario Hockey Academy (note) 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 4vs. North Yarmouth Academy (note) 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 8vs. Pingree 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 9vs. New Hampton 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 13vs. Brewster Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Hebron 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 17vs. Stanstead College(S) 12:00 PM
Fri Jan 22@ Brunswick 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 23@ Rye Country Day 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 27vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 6@ New Hampton 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 10vs. Vermont Academy (note) 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 12vs. Brunswick 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 13vs. Rothesay High School(S) 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 17vs. Berwick 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 19vs. Hoosac 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 24@ Bridgton Academy(S) 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 27vs. Hebron 12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '09-10
6-13-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
1614 Main Street
Kents Hill, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies